Dear Blog,

Remember me?  It has been a while, hasn’t it!??  I was able to take a day away from architecture to play today and after being treated to breakfast by a dear friend, I dusted off that tiny press and practiced my printmaking.  The best I’ve done (I think) so far…

little bird

Hope to write again soon!!!  🙂

Tags: , ,

5 Responses to “”

  1. Sue Schwarz Says:

    Yep, I thinkyou’ve nailed it. What a sweet little guy (or girl). Keep going

  2. joan Says:

    Love it. Missing you

  3. Elizabeth Harper Says:

    Your birds have such interesting expressions. Instead of just being a nicely drawn bird, they look like thinking birds, birds with a life somewhere … I don’t know how to explain it other than to say well done and I love how you do it.

  4. Brenda E Holmes Says:

    The terrific art is familiar but i think I’ve forgotten the sound of your voice.Hope you’re busy because you’re working so much. Miss you terribly!

  5. Sonya Chasey Says:

    I like this little bird too & I think your drawing style works very well with etching.

Leave a Reply

