don’t judge me by the color of my wool…

A needle felted pink bird that we all agree looks more like a Monsieur  than a Madame.  I guess  stance and beret make a man more than color… He is 5.5 inches tall, standing on a “soft rock” and his beret is an acorn cap.

Tags: , , , ,

3 Responses to “don’t judge me by the color of my wool…”

  1. Karen @ Folk Haven Says:

    He has such personality. 🙂

  2. Mary Says:

    Particularly love his little boutonniere!

  3. amanda steitiye Says:

    I love him so much! Brilliantly done, I adore his little acorn cap.

Leave a Reply

