Watercolor Portrait

To stare at nothing…one of my favorite past-times.  I am always a bit disappointed when called back to reality.

Another watercolor portrait done on my 7×10 arches rough watercolor block.  I love this paper.

Tags: , , ,

6 Responses to “Watercolor Portrait”

  1. Joseph Le Says:

    Geeez your water colors are amazing ! ! !

  2. Julia Evatt Says:

    I love this pose–great job!

  3. joannethiemehuffman Says:

    Beautifully contemplative.

  4. Brenda E Holmes Says:

    Actually gazing at nothing or reveries are ,in fact, good for your mind. I wish I could remember the publication but there have been studies that people who do indulge in that type of behavior are more creative and less frazzled. Love the portrait!

  5. steve Says:

    I love, just love, your water colors. The bestest and my very favoritest things that you do. Gaze and create some more, please.

  6. Terri Bryson Says:

    Beautiful! I enjoyed the color very much.

Leave a Reply

