woman with golden hair

Here is a watercolor portrait I painted today in-between organizing an armoire and cooking dinner.   I do believe I am pleased (and you probably know, I don’t say that too often).  I have work in the world of architecture tomorrow.   Hope it lasts a while.  I think that the busier I am with work, the more productive I am at art.  Maybe I don’t think about it as much when I am busy…

Paper size – 7″x10″

Tags: , ,

5 Responses to “woman with golden hair”

  1. Becky Farmer Says:

    The portrait is lovely! What a talent!

  2. Julia Evatt Says:

    I’m glad you’re pleased. You should be–I love it!

  3. Janice Says:

    Your are so gifted and thank you for sharing your beautiful talent. This painting is so lovely.

  4. joannethiemehuffman Says:

    lovely lady.

  5. steve Says:

    I love, love when you do water colors!

Leave a Reply

