it’s taking way too long to think of a title for this bit of nothingness…

Are you old enough to have trends pass through your life more than once?  I am not quite sure how I got to be the age I am, but here I am looking at the seventies again.  (this has been going on for a few years now…I actually think fashion is circling into the eighties again.  Hello, shoulder pads!)  An object of the seventies that I didn’t much like then is the owl.  And now I see owls making a comeback from fad extinction and this time ’round I think they are kind of cute.
I was doodling this morning while drinking my coffee and wishing I had something to share with you…

5 Responses to “it’s taking way too long to think of a title for this bit of nothingness…”

  1. Julia Evatt Says:

    Well, yours is really cute. Julia

  2. Ken Finley Says:

    Your fast, and good. This is great.

  3. joanne thieme huffman Says:

    Love the expression on his face.

  4. Karen Owen Says:

    So I guess you didn’t like your big sister’s owl collection back then, huh?

Leave a Reply

