Jasper ArtFest

Dear Blog Reader,

Sorry I have been neglecting you but I have been busy preparing for an art show.  There is a lot of work that goes into this, more planning  than I did for my own wedding!  Things are coming together  and I will be ready.  Mind you, never having done this before may mean my readiness level is on a  different par.  But the minutes will come and go (whether my details are perfect or not!), and I hope you will spend some of them with  me at the Jasper ArtFest this Saturday and Sunday.

Here is one of my latest fiber pieces-

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Jasper ArtFest”

  1. Joanne Thieme Huffman Says:

    Have fun and enjoy yourself at the ArtFest!

  2. Joseph Le Says:

    Best of luck and best showing, what an awesome experience for you to be a part of : )

Leave a Reply

