katie, take 2

Can I possibly be posting twice within the week?  When I first started this blog, I felt it necessary to post at least every other day.  But situations change, don’t they?   Seems lots of people blog consistently for some time and then let their blogs take a back seat to other things.  Okay if the blog takes back seat but rather sad if the subject of their blog takes back seat.  As mine has.  Sigh.  I hate to go back and read some of the posts where I am determined to press on.  Just let me say, I’ve tried.

BUT, this week I have worked on trying to capture Katie again, this time on paper with pencil.   I do believe I was able to get more of a likeness  but still haven’t nailed it.  If at first you don’t succeed, blah, blah, blah.

Image

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “katie, take 2”

  1. Joseph Says:

    Beautiful

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 77 other followers

